website
statistics
Out of State Chapters
Share |
Out-of-state Alumni
Atlanta GA Rachelle Wicker P.O. Box 310629 Atlanta, GA 31131 225-235-0568 rachellewicker@yahoo.com                 
Central Florida FL Dominic Clark TBA TBA dominic.cclark@yahoo.com
Charlotte NC Chance Lewis 9831 Darby Creek Ave NW Concord, NC 28027  N/A  chance.lewis@gmail.com
Chicago IL Florence Smith 10714 South Wallace Chicago,IL 60628 773-744-3963 fsmith10714@att.net
Columbus Ohio OH Jerry Johnson 486 Conestoga Rd. Columbus, OH 614-432-5818 jjohns6969@aol.com
Dallas TX Michael Johnson P.O. Box 740282
214-263-3052 michael.r.johnson@sbcglobal.net
Detroit MI Latricia Hemphill P.O. Box 3142 Farmington Hills, MI 48333 248-910-9132 suafdet@gmail.com
Greater Cincinnati OH Sybil S. McDowell 730 Evangeline Rd. Cinncinatti,OH 45240 513-851-3231 cincyjags@gmail.com
Greater New York NY Joy A Washington 268 Brookside Ave Roosevelt, NY 11575 516-868-5397 alifajoy@yahoo.com
Greater Philadelphia PA Vicki Riley 5814 Washington Ave Philadelphia,PA 19143 215-704-4686 msvlrile@aol.com
Greater St. Louis MO Aminah Wright P.O Box 434021 St. Louis, MO 63143 314-838-8170 sualumnipresidentstl@gmail.com
Hampton Roads VA Arthur Ray P.O. Box 163 Portsmouth, VA 23705 757-581-6382 rayaj2@verizon.net
Houston TX Pamela LeBrane 12811 Candance Court Missouri City, TX 77489 832-556-9835

pc_lebraneus@yahoo.com

Huntsville AL Sherley Lawrence P.O. Box 22627 Huntsville, AL 35816 256-651-7665 lawerence8955@bellsouth.net
Indiana IN Bridgette Liggons 6319 Hazelnut Indianapolis, IN 460268 N/A glolalondon@gmail.com
Jackson Metro MS Gary Brown P.O. Box 13122 Jackson, MS 39211 601-506-6437 Gbrow13@gmail.com
Los Angeles CA Camille Mayo P.O. Box 45634 Los Angeles, CA 90045 310-326-3243 camille.mayo56@gmail.com
Memphis TN Latoria Anderson 4798 Shadowview LN, Arlington, TN 38002 901-216-5051 latoriaanderson@yahoo.com
North Carolina Triangle NC Reginald Johnson 6 King Fisher Way Durham, NC 27713 919-724-3555 reginald_johnson@juno.com
Northern Bay CA Cornell Jones P.O. Box 70922 Oakland, CA 94612 510-599-0001 cornelldjjones@aol.com
Seattle-Puget WA Deidra Martin 201 Taylor Ave. NW Apt. 302 Renton, WA 98057 206-465-1808 deidra.martin@msn.com
Sacramento CA Angela Rush Goodwin P.O. Box 340981 Sacramento, CA 95834 916-838-1416 susacalumni@gmail.com
Treasure Coast FL Roderick Johnson 2208 JoHaywood Dr Ft. Pierce, FL 34946 N/A johnsonr0728@yahoo.com
Washington DC DC Vincent M. Brown P.O. Box 75052 Washington D.C. 20013 703-855-8423 brownv5427@gmail.com
Google Analytics Alternative