website
statistics
Out of State Chapters
Share |
Out-of-state Alumni
Alamo TX Louise Singleton San Antonio, TX    lusingleton55@yahoo.com
Atlanta GA Rachelle Wicker P.O. Box 310629 Atlanta, GA 31131 225-235-0568 rachellewicker@yahoo.com                

Central Florida

FL Dominic C. Clark 1336 43rd St. Orlando, FL 32839 321-209-1072 SUCentralFLJags@gmail.com
Central Texas TX Lori Lewis-Conerly Austin, TX  N/A lorilconerly@yahoo.com
Charlotte NC Dr. Chance Lewis 9831 Darby Creek Ave NW Concord, NC 28027  N/A  chance.lewis@gmail.com
Chicago IL Florence Smith Chicago, IL
 fsmith10714@att.net
Columbus OH Sandra Hayes Genwright 6817 Peachtree Circle Westerville, OH 43082 614-353-5124 columbusjags@gmail.com
Dallas TX Michael Johnson P.O. Box 700596, Dallas, TX 75370-0596 214-263-3052 michael.r.johnson@sbcglobal.net
Detroit MI Latricia Hemphill P.O. Box 3142 Farmington Hills, MI 48333 248-910-9132 suafdet@gmail.com
Fort Worth TX Dalton (DJ) Harrell Fort Worth, TX 817-680-5352 d.j.harrell@gmail.com
Greater Cincinnati OH John Montgomery 7649 Hunters Trail West Chester,OH 45069 678-612-2808 cincyjags@gmail.com
Greater New York NY Joy A Washington 268 Brookside Ave Roosevelt, NY 11575 516-868-5397 alifajoy@yahoo.com
Greater Philadelphia PA Vicki Riley 5814 Washington Ave Philadelphia,PA 19143 215-704-4686 msvlrile@aol.com
Greater St. Louis MO Aminah Wright P.O Box 434021 St. Louis, MO 63143 314-838-8170 sualumnipresidentstl@gmail.com
Hampton Roads VA Arthur Ray P.O. Box 163 Portsmouth, VA 23705 757-581-6382 rayaj2@verizon.net
Houston TX Dennis Frazier P.O. Box 710571 Houston, TX 77271

713.594.5945

dfrazier0321@yahoo.com
Huntsville AL Nasu Bethea P.O. Box 22627 Huntsville, AL 35816 256-651-7665 nbethea72@gmail.com
Indiana IN Bridgette Liggons 6319 Hazelnut Indianapolis, IN 460268 N/A glolalondon@gmail.com
Jackson Metro MS Sabrina Williams P.O. Box 13122 Jackson, MS 39236 601-954-3756 doctorergo@yahoo.com
Los Angeles CA Camille Mayo P.O. Box 45634 Los Angeles, CA 90045 310-326-3243 camille.mayo56@gmail.com
Memphis TN Latoria Anderson 4798 Shadowview LN, Arlington, TN 38002 901-216-5051 latoriadanderson@yahoo.com
Mobile  Al Ayla Goodson Mobile, AL N/A aylagoodson@yahoo.com
Northern Bay CA Don Neva Johnson P.O. Box 70922 Oakland, CA 94612 510-798-0569 djohnsonsp2010@gmail.com
          deamersubr@yahoo.com
Phoenix  AZ Christina Hill 2470 W. Edgewater Way, #N2054, Chandler, AZ 85248-3012 818-209-0067 pretty_n_pink48@yahoo.com
Seattle-Puget WA Cleo Brooks 11027 Exeter Ave. NE, Seattle WA 98125 206-790-9241 suseattlealumniassociation@gmail.com
Sacramento CA Angela Rush Goodwin P.O. Box 340981 Sacramento, CA 95834 916-838-1416 susacalumni@gmail.com
Treasure Coast FL Roderick Johnson 2208 JoHaywood Dr Ft. Pierce, FL 34946 N/A roderickjohnson0728@yahoo.com
Tri City North Carolina NC Reginald Johnson 6 King Fisher Way Durham, NC 27713 919-724-3555 reginald_johnson@juno.com
Washington DC DC Antoria Simms P.O. Box 75052 Washington D.C. 20013 703-855-8423 tori.simms1@gmail.com
Google Analytics Alternative