website
statistics
Southern University Alumni Federation National Officers
Share |

Southern University Alumni Federation National Officers

National President

 

 

   

                                                        

LaQuitta Thomas
National President

 

Click Here to Read LaQuitta's Bio

LaQuitta_Thomas@sualumni.org 

National Officers 

 

 

   

 
 
Tracy Taylor-Jarrell
1st Vice President

Click Here to Read Bio

Tracey_Taylor-Jarrell@sualumni.org


 
Pamela Burleigh
2nd Vice President 

Click Here to Read Bio

Pamela_Burleigh@sualumni.org

 

Georgette Carter
3rd Vice President 

Click Here to Read Bio

Georgette_Carter@sualumni.org


 

      

 

 Tamara Foster-Montgomery

Chaplain

Click Here to Read Bio

Tamara_Foster-Montgomery@sualumni.org

 
  Dr. Brandon Cassimere   Parliamentarian

 

 

Dr. Shayla McCullough 

 

Sergeant-at-Arms

Click here to read bio

Dr.Shayla_McCullough@sualumni.org

     
 

Brian Adams

Treasurer

Click Here to Read Bio

Brian_Adams@sualumni.org 

 

Patricia Johnson
Recording Secretary

 Click Here to Read Bio

Patricia_Johnson@sualumni.org

Keyonn Pope
Legal Counsel

Click Here to Read Bio

Keyonn_Pope@sualumni.org

     

 

Michelle McCalope

SUAF Historian

Click Here to Read Bio

Michelle_McCalope@sualumni.org

 

DuWarn Porter

Financial Secretary

Click Here to Read Bio

DuWarn_Porter@sualumni.org

Click here to access FInancial Policy

Google Analytics Alternative