website
statistics
Southern University Alumni Federation National Officers
Share |

Southern University Alumni Federation National Officers - 2020 - 2022

National President

 

 

   

                                                                                             

LaQuitta Thomas
National President

 

Click Here to Read LaQuitta's Bio

LaQuitta_Thomas@sualumni.org

National Officers 

 

 

 
Tracy Taylor-Jarrell
1st Vice President

Click Here to Read Bio

Tracey_Taylor-Jarrell@sualumni.org


Carlton Jones
2nd Vice President 

Click Here to Read Bio

Carlton_Jones@sualumni.org

 

Georgette Carter
3rd Vice President 

Click Here to Read Bio

Georgette_Carter@sualumni.org


 

      

 

Tamara Foster-Montgomery

Chaplain

Click Here to Read Bio

Tamara_Foster-Montgomery@sualumni.org

 

       Dr. Brandon Cassimere       

Parliamentarian

            Click Here to Read Bio

 

 

Dr. Shayla McCullough 

Sergeant-at-Arms

Click here to read bio

Dr.Shayla_McCullough@sualumni.org

     
 

Brian Adams

Treasurer

Click Here to Read Bio

Brian_Adams@sualumni.org

 

Patricia Johnson
Recording Secretary

 Click Here to Read Bio

Patricia_Johnson@sualumni.org

Keyonn Pope
Legal Counsel

Click Here to Read Bio

Keyonn_Pope@sualumni.org

     

 

Dr. Ivory Berry

SUAF Historian

Click Here to Read Bio

 

 

DuWarn Porter

Financial Secretary

Click Here to Read Bio

DuWarn_Porter@sualumni.org

Click here to access Financial Policy

Click here to access SUAF Organizational Chart

Google Analytics Alternative