website
statistics
Out of State Chapters
Share |
Out-of-state Alumni
Atlanta GA Pat Johnson P.O. Box 310629 Atlanta, GA 31131 404-234-6514 pjag76@att.net                 
Central Florida FL Sylvester Williams 7897 Horse Ferry Road Orlando, FL 32835 407-443-4630 sywilliams@aol.com
Charlotte NC Chance Lewis 9831 Darby Creek Ave NW Concord, NC 28027  N/A  chance.lewis@gmail.com
Chicago IL DuWarn Porter 22897 Eastwind Drive Richton Park,IL 60471 708-254-8845 cheese22897@gmail.com
Columbus Ohio OH Jerry Johnson 486 Conestoga Drive, Columbus, OH 43213 614-432-5818 jjohns6969@aol.com
Dallas TX LaQuitta Thomas 11376 Seguin Drive Frisco, TX 75035 972-567-2235 lthomas24@aol.com
Detroit MI Latricia Hemphill P.O. Box 3142 Farmington Hills, MI 48333 248-910-9132 suafdet@gmail.com
Greater Cincinnati OH John Montgomery 7649 Hunters Trail West Chester,OH 45069 678-612-2808 montgomery.jw.2@gmail.com
Greater New York NY Joy A Washington 268 Brookside Ave Roosevelt, NY 11575 516-868-5397 alifajoy@yahoo.com
Greater Philadelphia PA Vicki Riley 5814 Washington Ave Philadelphia,PA 19143 215-704-4686 msvlrile@aol.com
Greater St. Louis MO Aminah Wright P.O Box 434021 St. Louis, MO 63143 314-838-8170 i.am.aminaht@gmail.com
Hampton Roads VA Arthur Ray P.O. Box 163 Portsmouth, VA 23705 757-581-6382 rayaj2@verizon.net
Houston TX Pamela LaBrane P.O. Box 710571 Houston, TX 77271 832-998-6650 pc_labraneus@yahoo.com
Huntsville AL Sherley Lawrence P.O. Box 22627 Huntsville, AL 35816 256-651-7665 lawerence8955@bellsouth.net
Indiana IN Bridgette Liggons 6319 Hazelnut Indianapolis, IN 460268 N/A glolalondon@gmail.com
Jackson Metro MS Gary Brown P.O. Box 13122 Jackson, MS 39211 601-506-6437 Gbrow13@gmail.com
Los Angeles CA Camille Mayo P.O. Box 45634 Los Angeles, CA 90045 310-326-3243 camille.mayo56@gmail.com
Memphis TN Latoria Anderson 4798 Shadowview LN, Arlington, TN 38002 901-216-5051 latoriaanderson@yahoo.com
Northern Bay CA Cornell Jones P.O. Box 70922 Oakland, CA 94612 510-599-0001 cornelldjjones@aol.com
Seattle-Puget WA Cleo Brooks 11027 Exeter Ave. NE, Seattle WA 98125 206-790-9241 suseattlealumniassociation@gmail.com
Sacramento CA Angela Rush Goodwin P.O. Box 340981 Sacramento, CA 95834 916-838-1416 susacalumni@gmail.com
Treasure Coast FL Roderick Johnson 2208 JoHaywood Dr Ft. Pierce, FL 34946 N/A johnsonr0728@yahoo.com
Tri City North Carolina NC Reginald Johnson 6 King Fisher Way Durham, NC 27713 919-724-3555 reginald_johnson@juno.com
Washinton DC DC Vincent M. Brown P.O. Box 75052 Washington D.C. 20013 703-855-8423 brownv5427@gmail.com
Google Analytics Alternative