website
statistics
Louisiana Chapters
Share |

In-State Alumni

 

Chapter State President Address Number Email Address
Acadia LA Patricia S. Douglas 6408 Ebenezer Rd Cowley,LA 70526 337-277-5928 jazziejag@yahoo.com
CHFCS LA Roosevelt Payne, Jr. 11125 Fieldcrest Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70811 225-937-2822 ropayne@prodigy.net
Desoto LA Worlita Jackson 570 Rea St. Mansfield, LA 71052 318-393-5116 worlitalcsw@aol.com
East Baton Rouge LA Kestee Weir III 2750 Millerville Road, Apt 7101 Baton Rouge, LA 70816 225-572-1637 kesteew3@yahoo.com
Evangeline LA Arlene Abraham P.O. Box 678 Ville Platte, LA 70586 337-831-0140 msjazz911@yahoo.com
Greater N. Shore LA Eva C. Jackson P.O. Box 2802 Convington, LA 70434 504-495-0186 lois70471@yahoo.com
H.A. Dillion/Tensas LA Mary C. Johnson P.O. Box 365 St. Joseph, LA 71366 318-766-3323 maryj2202@yahoo.com
Home LA Cortny R. Jarrell S.U. Box 12321 Baton Rouge, LA 70813 225-235-9927 cjarrellsuhomechapter@gmail.com
Iberville LA Harold Mellieon, Jr. P.O. Box 368 Plaquemine, LA 70765 225-279-6262 hmellieonjr@gmail.com
Lafayette Metropolitan LA John Broussard P.O. Box 80192 Lafayette, LA 70598 337-298-1588 jbzydeco@cox.net
Lake Charles LA Walter Guidry Jr. P.O. Box 1153 Lake Charles, LA 70601 337-439-6064 wgwg02@aol.com
Monroe LA Dilcie Green P.O. Box 9266 Monroe, LA 71211 313-506-2529 dilciegreen@icloud.com
Morehouse LA Contact Alumni Affairs Bastrop, Louisiana 225-771-4200 sualumni@sualumni.org
New Iberia LA Adam Welcome P.O. Box 11408 New Iberia, LA 70562 337-380-9196 awelcome@cox.net
New Orleans LA Wilbert Domino 5327 Citrus Boulevard Apt G243 River Ridge, LA 70123 512-743-5914 wdomino@hotmail.com
Rapides LA Freddie Price Sr. 10469 Hwy 71 North Colax, LA 71417 318-541-0682 fprice@dempseybus.com
Shreveport LA E. Jean Ware P.O. Box 3667 Shreveport, LA 71133 318-631-0545 ejeanware@aol.com
Slidell LA Melva Lee 33129 Lewis Dr. Sidell, LA 70460 985-640-3818 meldaren@yahoo.com
St. Landry LA Tony Harris P.O. Box 2292 Opelousas, LA 70571 337-278-6865 harris_antonio42@gmail.com
St. Martin LA Etta Brew 819 Begnaud St. Beaux Bridge, LA 70517 337-332-2316 ebrew@centruytel.net
SUNO LA Bessie Vaughn 9869 East Wheaton New Orleans, LA 70127 504-259-4398 justobeclosetoyou8@att.net
Tangipahoa LA Leslie Mabry P.O. Box 25 Amite, LA 70422 985-748-6454 les_mabry@bellsouth.net
Washington LA Jackie Tate 2641 Greenlaw Ave Franklinton, LA 70438 985-515-0515 tate_jackie@bellsouth.net
West Ascension LA Ronald Julien P.O. Box 1349 Donaldsonville, LA 70346 225-926-3449 ronjulien@ronaldjulien.com
Google Analytics Alternative